Getting there!

I’ve been fiddling around with both my English and Norwegian blogs for a while, and I am getting closer to making them look the way I want. Today I changed the flickr widget in my sidebar so it shows my pictures on flickr instead of random flickr pictures. I still haven’t managed to do that in my Norwegian blog because it’s hosted somewhere else. I know it can be done and will bug my site manager (a good buggable friend) until he tells me how he did it on his blog. A thing I do have in my Norwegian blog is a sidebar widget that allows me to show random books from my library. I can’t do that here as WordPress doesn’t support it yet. This was really the main reason for moving my Norwegian blog to Miromurr. A link saying “Books I’ve read” really isn’t quite the same 🙂

My sister has started blogging too, so I’m linking to her.That’ll bug her into doing some more writing.

About mostraum

Librarian, reader, atheist, blogger, golfer, lesbian, geek.

Posted on February 22, 2007, in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Getting there!.

Comments are closed.

