Good and less good things happening.

Well, I finally got my flickr photos widget in my Norwegian blog too and Sølvi got hers in her blog, so now I’m quite pleased with myself. Many thanks to Thomas who pointed me in the right direction. This weekend I’ve had fun trying out a new camera we bought at work, really annoying my family with all the flashing in their faces. It’s really good, and I really want one for myself. It won’t be this month, maybe some other time.

My Dad is having a operation today. He has a tumor in his stomach and has been ill for a while. I hope everything is going OK, and guess I’ll hear from my Mum later today. We’re all worried, but there’s not much we can do. So we’ll just have to wait and see.

About mostraum

Librarian, reader, atheist, blogger, golfer, lesbian, geek.

Posted on February 26, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Good and less good things happening..

Comments are closed.

