Muffler trouble.

The muffler on my car fell off yesterday. Really annoying. Also, my oldish Skoda now sounds like it belongs it some kind of street race. Sadly its looks doesn’t excactly match the sound, it looks pretty much like the car in the picture.

During the day I’ve received several suggestions on how to change this. Wunderbaum and dices hanging from the rear view mirror is a must, and so are furry seat covers. I also need a sound system so I guess it’s about time to replace the radio that was stolen back in 2002. A paint job is also urgently needed. The driver also needs some work to match the new style. It’s all getting very complicated, so I guess I’ll just get the muffler replaced. Sigh!

About mostraum

Librarian, reader, atheist, blogger, golfer, lesbian, geek.

Posted on March 6, 2007, in Who knows. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Muffler trouble..

Comments are closed.

