Distractions

I should have been looking at statistics at the SSB-website, but…

    An e-mail arrived from Kristin about subjects frequently discussed in the Tuesday night TV-club I’ve become a halfassociated member of.
    I just had to check out the links in the e-mail and found myself reading about the gay actor in Gray’s Anathomy, transfat (some kind of harmful fat used in fast food) and Alison Bechdel’s dykestowatchoutforblog.
    Alison is nominated to the Lambda Book Awards, so I had to check the list.
    Of course the nominees for the Science fiction/Fantasy genre deserved some extra attention, so I ended up on Amazon checking what they were about and if they looked worth spending some time on.

Back to the statistics, I think….

About mostraum

Librarian, reader, atheist, blogger, golfer, lesbian, geek.

Posted on March 15, 2007, in Who knows. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Distractions.

Comments are closed.

