Book boat and cats

It’s time for a new cruise with the book boat and I’m looking forward to a few days sunny days at sea. I just have to remember to bring my sunglasses. As mentioned before I’m wandering around in a daze these day and my capacity for planning seems to be seriously impaired. This morning I suddenly realised that it was about time to make sure my sister could look after Shevek for me for a few days. Luckily she could, so the cat’s going on his spring break. I guess he needs a vacation after my forgetting him on the balcony when I went to work yesterday. He was rather upset when I came back home but I seem to have been forgiven. This morning he courted danger by wandering back out again, and amazingly enough I even remembered to let him back in before I left for work.

About mostraum

Librarian, reader, atheist, blogger, golfer, lesbian, geek.

Posted on March 28, 2007, in Just life. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Book boat and cats.

Comments are closed.

