This blogpost was supposed to be about what’s happening in my life, but got completely derailed by Thomas and Mingle

I haven’t blogged much lately being fairly busy doing other things. But today I intended to blog.

Typically enough I started out reading some other blogs…
– and then I stumbled across the blog addiction test av The librarians library
– so I had to try it too and ended up with being 54% addicted to blogging.

– Mingle has lots of other tests too, so I now know that I have a 39% chance of surviving a “Zombie acopalypse”. I think I have to become more cynical to improve my chances. Not that encouraging, but it could be worse.
– I failed the Internet quiz, I don’t know what all those protocols really mean…

Other than that I’m fine… I’m 52% geek, I pass the 8th grade science test and I’m just 40% addicted to coffeee.

About mostraum

Librarian, reader, atheist, blogger, golfer, lesbian, geek.

Posted on September 4, 2007, in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on This blogpost was supposed to be about what’s happening in my life, but got completely derailed by Thomas and Mingle.

Comments are closed.

