Information overload!

At this moment I have 250 (was 249 a minute ago) feeds running in my Bloglines account. I must be a complete moron, imagining that I can keep up with this amount of information. My ambition is to unfollow some of theese feeds, but I keep adding more than I unfollow as I keep discovering new interesting blogs and newsfeeds. And I really like keeping tabs on what’s going on in the areas I’m interested in.

I’d better stop writing; there’s more than 200 headlines to scan and more than one whole article or blog post that’ll have to read properly.

About mostraum

Librarian, reader, atheist, blogger, golfer, lesbian, geek.

Posted on March 13, 2010, in Just life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Information overload!.

Comments are closed.

