Working and blogging

In December I blogged every day, and for a crazy moment I considered trying to blog every day in 2011. Of course, I was on sick leave in December and had more time for blogging. After being back at work for one day I quickly realized that blogging a little more than once a week probably is as ambitious as I should be. WordPress.com has a “thing” for people with similar goals. So that’s why my posts usually will be tagged PostAweek2011 and then show up on a list with similarly tagged wordpress.com-posts. They have a list for those ambitious people who tags their posts with PostAday2011 too.

About mostraum

Librarian, reader, atheist, blogger, golfer, lesbian, geek.

Posted on January 3, 2011, in Blogging, Just life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Working and blogging.

Comments are closed.

