Weekly Photo Challenge: Boundaries

Boundaries - married with children

WordPress has started a weekly photo challenge and I’ve decided to participate, at least some of the time.

I’ve decided that they should all be new pictures taken for the challenge, not old pictures that fit the theme. That way I’ll have to think a bit and maybe take som pictures that are different from the fairly usual family and nature pictures that I usually take.

I still had the challenge fresh in my mind when we visited my brother and his family a few days ago, and this picture from their house is what I ended up with.

There are some technical aspects that I’m not happy about when it came to this photo, I guess I have some boundaries to challenge as a photographer too, but I’m pretty happy with the theme.

About mostraum

Librarian, reader, atheist, blogger, golfer, lesbian, geek.

Posted on February 9, 2011, in Just life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Weekly Photo Challenge: Boundaries.

Comments are closed.

