New look

My Kindle’s got a new skin and a new cover!

It used to look like this:

And now it looks like this:

Back of Kindle with new skin

Back of Kindle with new skin

Front of Kindle with new skin and cover with light

Front of Kindle with new skin and cover with light

About mostraum

Librarian, reader, atheist, blogger, golfer, lesbian, geek.

Posted on April 11, 2011, in Just life, Literature/Books and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hmm, now I’m going to have to see if there are skins for the NookColor. I already have a case that looks almost like that as in that it just folds over the Nook itself but no pictures or anything. I just grabbed what they had in the store when I bought it the same day because I was NOT about to walk out without a case or screen cover so it will have the most minimal of damage possible j u s t i n c a s e.

  2. I had another cover, but it was soft and I was never at ease when travelling. This is so much better! The skin also gives it some personality 🙂

