Fall Into Reading 2011

Fall Into Reading 2011 is a sort of low level reading challenge. The thing you have to do is to post a list of books you intend to read between Sept. 23rd and Dec.21st. and put the link to your post in a linky list at Callapidder Days.

Then you read.

In December, before midnight on Christmas Eve, you post a wrap-up post and put it in a new linky list at Callapidder Days.

So why am I doing this?

Well, there are prizes. Also, it’s not like I don’t have a huge tbr-pile to read anyway. I might try to organize it a bit.

So here goes.

My Fall Into Reading List 2011

About mostraum

Librarian, reader, atheist, blogger, golfer, lesbian, geek.

Posted on September 23, 2011, in Literature/Books and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. My list is a combo of review books and books that will help me complete the other reading challenges I am participating in.

    Good luck with your reading.

  2. Yes, these challenges are always good for decreasing the TBR pile a bit. Of course, visiting all these lists just causes me to add more to that list, so it might be a bit counter-productive. 🙂 Thanks for being part of Fall Into Reading 2011!

  3. You have a wonderful list. Trapped is on my TBR list. Maybe when and if I ever get caught up… God luck with your reading.

  4. I’ve heard so many good things about The Night Circus that I’ll have to pick it up pretty soon. Hope you like it!

  5. Some of your list caught my eye! Looks like good reading! Happy reading this fall.

