Saturday Snapshot – Solan – up to no good

Some of the things he do we’re fine with. Others, not so much.

Solan - climbing the wall

Solan - climbing the wall

Solan - messing with his human's nerves

Solan - messing with his human's nerves

Solan - not his drink

Solan - not his drink


Solan - zipper pull

Solan - zipper pull

Solan - planning more mischief

Solan - planning more mischief


Saturday snapshotThis meme is hosted by Alyce from At Home With Books

To participate in Saturday Snapshot meme post a photo that you (or a friend or family member) have taken. Photos can be old or new, and can be of any subject as long as they are clean and appropriate for all eyes to see. How much detail you give in the caption is entirely up to you. All Alyce asks is that you don’t post random photos that you find online.

About mostraum

Librarian, reader, atheist, blogger, golfer, lesbian, geek.

Posted on September 24, 2011, in Photos, Travelling and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. My cat does a few of those things. At the moment, she is contemplating a full frontal attack on the window screen. Great pictures!

    My Saturday Snapshot

  2. I love how cute cats are when they stand on their hind legs! Our cat got out on our roof for the first time the other day and didn’t know what to do with himself (he’s a house cat). My husband had opened the window to check our second story eaves for wasps nests and the cat darted out before I could catch him. He wandered around on the roof crying for a few minutes and then came back in with his head hanging low.

  3. What a beautiful view you have and I love your book shelves! I think Solan knows how much you love him!

  4. Wonderful collection of Solan’s adventures. With that marvelous view, I couldn’t stay away from that railing either! Lucky you!

    🙂

  5. Too funny, especially the first photo!

  6. Solan is gorgeous, and looks like an entertainer…LOL

    The view from your deck is lovely.

  7. Solan is a wonderful cat. I love how the cat tree is just not tall enough for him.

  8. He looks like a very busy cat!

  9. Oh, my goodness! He is funny! And I would pass out with my cat on a ledge like that!

  10. Awww… but he’s a beautiful cat. I bet it’s difficult to stay mad at him!

  11. Magnificient sky view in that second shot! And your cat looks like a constant inspiration for funny photographs.

