Saturday Snapshot – Trivial Pursuit

Last Saturday we had four good friends over for a competitive game of Trivial Pursuit. Fun!

Trivial pursuit with good friends

Saturday snapshotThis meme is hosted by Alyce from At Home With Books

To participate in Saturday Snapshot meme post a photo that you (or a friend or family member) have taken. Photos can be old or new, and can be of any subject as long as they are clean and appropriate for all eyes to see. How much detail you give in the caption is entirely up to you. All Alyce asks is that you don’t post random photos that you find online.

About mostraum

Librarian, reader, atheist, blogger, golfer, lesbian, geek.

Posted on October 8, 2011, in Just for fun, Lesbian life, Photos, Travelling and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. I haven’t played that in ages. Looks like you guys had a good time! 🙂

  2. I love board games…. looks like you had fun!

  3. It has been a really long time since we’ve played Trivial Pursuit. We used to play a lot. I think we still have our game packed away somewhere. I should find it.

  4. We just bought a new one, so this is the 2011-edition 🙂

  5. This looks like fine. A few weeks ago we played Mahjong, but I haven’t played Trivial Pursuit in a long time. I think all the questions are out of date because my game is so old. Here’s Mine

  6. I haven’t played that in ages either. I always liked it, but was never any good at sport questions.

  7. Looks like a fine time. Trivial Pursuit happens to be my favorite board game, ever.

  8. I love trivial pursuit. I have three different versions. We usually play the Young Players edition with our kids.

  9. How fun! Great photo.

    Thanks for your expression of sympathy at the loss of our cat Libby:(
    Have a wonderful Sunday!

  10. Looks like a great time! We used to play Trivial Pursuit all the time when I was in college. I wonder how well I’d do now since a lot of the categories would have many questions about current shows and whatnot from the late 80s. A lot of stuff has probably fallen out of my aging brain… 🙂

    Here’s my snapshot: http://myreadersblock.blogspot.com/2011/10/saturday-snapshot-october-8.html

  11. Now that game give me a flashback to the 80s!

