Meet me on Monday : October 24th. 2011

Meet me on Monday!! is a meme sponsored by Never Growing Old.

She says: “Blogging is a funny thing…we tell our most intimate thoughts for all to read and yet most of the time I find myself sitting and wondering, “who is this person!?” I know them…but yet I don’t know them! I want to know who the person is behind all those words so I thought of a great way for all of us to “meet” each other!

Every Sunday Never Growing Old will post five get to know you questions that you can copy and paste into your own Monday post and we can all learn a little more about each and every one of us!!

Today’s questions and answers:

1.  My favorite kind of animal is _______?Cats, I love cats.
Cats, I’m definitely a cat person. Want to go home and hug our little furball right now.

2.  Do you like your handwriting?
No, and neither did my teachers.

3.  What is the last movie you saw?
At the movies? Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (part 2).

4.  Do you buy things on eBay?
Nope, don’t even have an account. I do use finn.no though.

5.  What did you have for lunch yesterday?
I don’t think we had a meal that qualified as lunch yesterday. Very late breakfast, afternoon ice cream, dinner around 6pm and a late night piece of crisp bread, but not lunch.

Crisp bread

Mimmis crisp bread - so good!


About mostraum

Librarian, reader, atheist, blogger, golfer, lesbian, geek.

Posted on October 24, 2011, in Just life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. That crisp bread looks more like granola but definitely something I wouldn’t mind trying.

  2. Ice-cream seems a good lunch to me :O)
    Have a good week.

