Meet me on Monday : November 14th. 2011

Meet me on Monday!! is a meme sponsored by Never Growing Old.

She says: “Blogging is a funny thing…we tell our most intimate thoughts for all to read and yet most of the time I find myself sitting and wondering, “who is this person!?” I know them…but yet I don’t know them! I want to know who the person is behind all those words so I thought of a great way for all of us to “meet” each other!

Every Sunday Never Growing Old will post five get to know you questions that you can copy and paste into your own Monday post and we can all learn a little more about each and every one of us!!

Today’s questions and answers:

1.  Does your family/friends know about your blog?
Yes, mostly. I don’t keep it a secret and all new posts get posted on my Facebook profile. I don’t think too many of them read it though 🙂

2.  What is your favorite card game?
Don’t have one. I like board games like Trivial Pursuit, Settlers, Ticket to Ride, Scrabble. That’s more my thing.

3.  What do you wear to bed?
Earrings, small ones.

4.  What is your favorite kind of French Fry?
Are there more than one? Do they have names? I like my french fries crunchy,  and not too greasy.

5.  What is your usual bed time?
Late! We think we’ve done good if we make it to bed before midnight.

About mostraum

Librarian, reader, atheist, blogger, golfer, lesbian, geek.

Posted on November 14, 2011, in Just life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog. It was nice to meet you.

  2. Nice to Meet you, thanks for stopping by!

  3. I love the back pic on your blog! Nice to meet you.

