Meet me on Monday : November 28th. 2011

Meet me on Monday!! is a meme sponsored by Never Growing Old.

She says: “Blogging is a funny thing…we tell our most intimate thoughts for all to read and yet most of the time I find myself sitting and wondering, “who is this person!?” I know them…but yet I don’t know them! I want to know who the person is behind all those words so I thought of a great way for all of us to “meet” each other!

Every Sunday Never Growing Old will post five get to know you questions that you can copy and paste into your own Monday post and we can all learn a little more about each and every one of us!!

Today’s questions and answers:

Serving the lutefisk by Ryan Opaz, available under CC BY-NC-SA 2.0

1.  I really need to clean my _________?
Bathroom and refrigerator are the first things that comes to mind, and windows.

2.  What food makes you think of Christmas?
Lutefisk and pinnekjøtt (Both Norwegian specialities).

3.  If you could choose to stay a certain age forever, what age would it be?
Stopping where I am right now would be good. I have everything I need and that special someone who I want to spend my life with. If I could take those things with me I’d like to go back to 27 or something like that.

4.  What was your first paying job?
Summerjob at the local grocery store.

5.  Have you read the Twilight series?
No, too many GOOD books to read before spending time on those.

Pinnekjøtt by Den late ku, available under CC BY-NC-SA 2.0

About mostraum

Librarian, reader, atheist, blogger, golfer, lesbian, geek.

Posted on November 28, 2011, in Just life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. my fridge is practically bare so there really is nothing to clean out of it lol. i actually can’t stand a messy fridge.

  2. stopping by from MMOM. I totally forgot about my fridge needing a clean. I guess I need to put that on my to do list.

