Meet me on Monday : December 5th. 2011

Meet me on Monday!! is a meme sponsored by Never Growing Old.

She says: “Blogging is a funny thing…we tell our most intimate thoughts for all to read and yet most of the time I find myself sitting and wondering, “who is this person!?” I know them…but yet I don’t know them! I want to know who the person is behind all those words so I thought of a great way for all of us to “meet” each other!

Every Sunday Never Growing Old will post five get to know you questions that you can copy and paste into your own Monday post and we can all learn a little more about each and every one of us!!

Today’s questions and answers:

Chocolate milkshake with malt by Su-Lin, available under CC BY-NC-ND 2.0

1.  Monday’s are _________?
Variable.

2.  What is your favorite kind of milkshake?
Chocolate malts.

3.  What monthly bill do you most dislike paying?
I don’t know really. Our monthly bills are for things like mortgage, electricity, utilities, broadband, cabel tv, cell phones, insurance (not much as we have public health insurance around here) and such, and I appreciate having all those things. I guess my student loan is the most annoying one.

4.  How many email addresses do you use on a regular basis?
Two. One for work and one for private stuff.

5.  What color lights are on your Christmas Tree?
I think they are white. Can’t be bothered to look in the christmas stuff boxes to check.

About mostraum

Librarian, reader, atheist, blogger, golfer, lesbian, geek.

Posted on December 5, 2011, in Just life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I think I lucked out on my student loans in that I have none lol. I managed to get grants. At first I was actually paying for them all when I had money. I refused to get a loan.

