Saturday Snapshot – Solan with crocs

Solan has recovered from his broken leg and had a lot of fun in our bedroom this morning. A pile of dirty laundry is no obstacle for a cat carrying crocs.

Picking up crocs.

Picking up crocs.

Jumping with crocs.

Jumping with crocs.

Running with crocs.

Running with crocs.

Guarding crocs.

Guarding crocs.


Saturday snapshotThis meme is hosted by Alyce from At Home With Books

To participate in Saturday Snapshot meme post a photo that you (or a friend or family member) have taken. Photos can be old or new, and can be of any subject as long as they are clean and appropriate for all eyes to see. How much detail you give in the caption is entirely up to you. All Alyce asks is that you don’t post random photos that you find online.

About mostraum

Librarian, reader, atheist, blogger, golfer, lesbian, geek.

Posted on November 5, 2011, in Cats, Just life, Photos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. I haven’t ever seen a cat carrying around shoes before, but ours loves to sit on our suitcases. 🙂

  2. Is Kitty getting ready to pack her crocs? Very cute!
    🙂

  3. Now if she’d just bring you your slippers! Very cute picutres!

    Here’s my Snapshot: http://myreadersblock.blogspot.com/2011/11/saturday-snapshot-november-5.html

  4. Haha looks like she’s been hunting!

  5. an athletic cat that knows when to rest after a big effort.

  6. That’s funny. I love when my cats pick up something big. Mostly they drag out my daughter’s boots with the fur on them. Here’s My Saturday Snapshot

  7. Too cute; such a beautiful (and obviously stylish cat)…LOL

  8. Mine isn’t so nice to my suitcase — if it’s packed, she knows I’m leaving!

    My snapshot is here.

  9. Very cute!! I love cats, they are so clever =)

  10. Better a croc than a mouse! She’s a beautiful cat.

  11. She’s made a great catch there! My old cat used to hunt the feather duster and drag it round the house, calling out in his loud “I’ve made a great kill” voice.

  12. Beautiful cat! Looks like she’s found a new toy.

  13. Thank you all. HE is a lot of fun 🙂

  14. Beautiful cat, he has a very cute face ^__^